New Executive Committee/Office bearers of MAA

In the general body meeting held on 10/4/2021, new office bearers were nominated for various responsibilities. In order to strengthen alumni network across the country and abroad few alumni from different locations were nominated. In order to follow up the progress of the ongoing project "Alumni Convention Center", few members were included.

The new body consists of the following members:

Chief Patron: Sri Ashok Harnahalli, Honorable Chairman, MTES

Mentors:

- 1. Sri. Ziaulla Sharief
- 2. Sri. MK G Kumara
- 3. Sri. Sadiquilla Sohrab
- 4. Dr. Harry Moraes
- 5. Sri TAP Nagaraj
- 6. Dr. Karisiddappa, Honorable VC, VTU

President: Dr. C V Venkatesh, Principal, MCE

Executive President: Dr. K S Jayantha

Secretary: Mr. Mahendra

Joint Secretary: Mr. Vivek Gowda Treasurer: Mr. Lakshmeesh Chandra

Resident members:

- 1. Mr. Shivaprasad Shetty
- 2. Mr. Prakash Pai
- 3. Mr. A N Tulasi Ram
- 4. Mr. K R Chandrashekar
- 5. Mr. D B Hemanth Kumar
- 6. Dr. K A Venugopal
- 7. Dr . A Geethakiran
- 8. Mr. Suhas hedge
- 9. Mr. Kiran B
- 10. Mr. Ramprasad Rao
- 11. Mr. Devanand
- 12. Mr. Bhandari
- 13. Mr.Mrs. Sharmila Coelho
- 14. Mr. Vasanth kumar V

NRI Members:

- 1. Mr. James Mendoca(Dubai)
- 2. Mr. Narayan Ramanujam (USA)
- 3. Mrs. Anuradha Choudipura(USA)
- 4. Mr. Ravi Naik(UK)
- 5. Mr. Sujith Shetty(Dubai)

Media & Communication:

- 1. Mrs. Divya Mutthanna
- 2. Mr. Shashi Konanur
- 3. Mr. Arvind Chinnappa

Construction Team:

- 1. Mrs. Sumana Jayaprakash
- 2. Dr. H S Narasimhan