BOARD OF GOVERNORS OF MALNAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING: HASSAN Period : December 2019 to December 2024

	Updated in August 2023
 Sri Ashok Haranahalli, Chairman, BOG of MCE & MTES(R) No.558, 1st Main Road, 3rd Block, 2nd Stage, Rajamahal Vilas Extension, Bangalore-560 094. Sri. R.T. Dyave gowda 	 2. Sri. C.M. Thimmappa Gowda, @ Puttaraju, Vice-Chairman, BOG of MCE, MIG-48, Kuvenpunagar, Hassan - 573 201 4. Sri S.G. Sridhara,
Secretary, M.T.E.S. (R) Ravindra Nagar Hassan - 573 201.	Treasurer, MTES ® Auditor and Tax Consultant, 1 st Floor, Vidya Bhavan, Old Bus Stand Road Hassan - 573 201.
 5. Sri. B.R. Gurudev Member, BOG of MCE, Director, MTES(R) Coffee Planter, Ballupet@Post, Sakleshpur Taluk Hassan District. 	6. Dr. D.C. Aravind, Permanent Invitee, BOG of MCE, Joint Secretary, M.T.E.S.(R) "Prashanth Nilaya", Ravindra Nagar, Hassan - 573 201
 7. Sri. D.B. Hemantha Kumar Invitee Member, BoG of MCE, Director, MTES®, No. 1850, "Coffee Bean Inn", 20th Main, 14th Cross, 1st Sector, HSR Layout, Bangalore – 560 102. 	 8. Dr. K.G. Chandrashekara, Ex-officio Member, BOG of MCE, Incharge, Director, Directorate of Technical Education, Govt. of Karnataka P.B. No. 5045, Palace Road, Bangalore – 560 001
 9. Dr. Rana Pratap Reddy, VTU Nominee, BOG of MCE, Principal, Global Academy of Technology, (Autonomous) Aditya Layout, Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bengaluru – 560098 	 10. Prof. Lakshmi Narayan Singh, UGC Nominee, BoG of MCE Former Dean (Research & Consultancy) Director (IQAC) Head Department of Physics Dr. B A Technological University, Lonere-402103, Maharashtra.
 11. Dr. A.S. Kiran Kumar Academic Advisor – BOG of MCE, Former Chairman, ISRO, No. 223/21, 5th Main, Ganganagar, Bengaluru – 560 032 	 12. Sri. S. Krishnaswamy, Invitee, BOG of MCE, Co-Founder and Partner, Practice works Pvt. Ltd., Apt. 2102, Prestige South Ridge, Hosakere Halli, Banashankari 3rd Stage, Bangalore – 560 085
 13. Sri. K. Murali, Invitee, BoG of MCE, General Manager, CP Industries, No. 112, 1st Floor, Ideal Homes, Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bangalore – 560 098 	14. Dr. G.K. Purushothama, Invitee, BoG of MCE, "Krishna", 2 nd Cross, 3 rd Main, Opposite MCE, Vidyuth Nagara, Hassan – 573 202
 15. Dr. M.K. Partha, Staff representative – BOG of MCE, Professor and Head , Dept. of Mathematics, MCE, Hassan 	16. Dr. Y. Arun Kumar Staff representative – BOG of MCE, Professor, Department of I and P Engg., MCE, Hassan
17. Dr. S. Pradeep Principal / Member Secretary	18. Sri. Shivarama Krishnaiah, Manager, MTES(R), Hassan