

## MALNAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(An Autonomous Institution under VTU Belagavi)



### **ME-RIISE**

(Malnad Enclave for Research Innovation, Incubation, Startups and Entrepreneurship)

### **NAIN** members

	Members		
1	Principal	Chairperson	Dr. K S Venkatesh
2.	N-CC	Member Secretary	Dr. A Geetha Kiran
3.	Local successful entrepreneurs		<ol> <li>Sri. Hamsaraj H J</li> <li>Sri. S Yaji</li> <li>Sri. Kiran H A</li> </ol>
4.	Academic principals of local colleges	Minimum-2	<ol> <li>Dr. Rame Gowda, Principal, N D R K Institute of technology</li> <li>Dr. K C Ravishankar, Principal, Govt. Engineering College.</li> <li>Dr. A N Ramakrishna, Principal, Rajeev Institute of Technology</li> </ol>
5.	Head/Convener of Alumni Cell		Prof. B B Neelakantappa
6.	Local representative of the collegiate education department	DDPI	Sri. Manjunath  DDPI D C office  Behind BM Road  Hassan-573201



# MALNAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(An Autonomous Institution under VTU Belagavi)



### **ME-RIISE**

(Malnad Enclave for Research Innovation, Incubation, Startups and Entrepreneurship)

7.	Local mentor in specific area of technology / specialization	Minimum-3	DR. K A Venugopal Sri. C S Sureshbabu Sri. K S Prasanna
8.	All heads of Departments	Invited members	12 Head of Departments
9.	Any other members as deemed fit		Smt. Mohanalakshmi J