Dr. C V Venkatesh

Principal, 9448719949

Dr. N. S. Jyothi

Dean Planning & Development 9448401110

Dr. B. Uma

Dean Academic Affairs 9964911267

Dr. S. Pradeep

Dean Exams 9740620519

Dr. H. S. Narasimhan

Associate Dean Exams 9448919722

Dr. A J Krishnaiah

Dean PG Programmes 9448427496

Dr. G Shivakumar

Dean Research Programs 9448742111

Dr. K P Ravikumar

Dean Student Affairs 9448589177


Dean Humanities and Sciences

Dr. A. J. Krishnaiah

Co-ordinator Infrastructure Development 9448427496

Dr. B. R. Sujatha

Co-ordinator Library 9449319346

Dr. B. Ramesh

Co-ordinator Liaison Office 9448033872

Dr. K. P. Ravikumar

Member Secretary Academic Council 9448589177

Mr. B. B. Neeakantappa

Training and Placement Officer 9480783006

Dr. N. S. Jyothi

Co-ordinator - TEQIP 9448401110

Dr. Anand Babu J

Co-Ordinator - SWAYAM 9844081383

Dr. A. Geetha Kiran

Director - IIIC Co-ordinator : ME-RIISE 9448179074

Mr. Vinod A. M.

Network Administrator 9844099118

Smt. Sumana Jayaprakash

Protocol Officer 9449888177

Smt. C D Parvathamma

Registrar 9611626284